Your warning level represents how many times you have been warned by an administrator or moderator in a given time. Your warning level decreases by one every week. However, if you are warned again within that period, your warning level is increased and the weekly timer reset. You can always review your warnings on your account page, including reasons for the warnings.

The maximum warning level is three. If you reach this level and you are warned again, your account will be banned automatically. If you have any questions or concerns about one of your warnings, please contact us.